Meet Our Staff

General Contact Information

Tel (800) 733-7770
Fax (619) 849-2601

Office of Admissions

3900 Lomaland Dr.
San Diego, CA 92106


Admissions Counselors

Raquel Aparicio
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Kelby Sarti
Senior Admissions Counselor

Sam Kwapong
International Admissions Counselor

Amy Serrano
Admissions Counselor

Wyatt Ehrlich
Admissions Counselor

Samantha Steele 
Admissions Counselor & Social Media Manager

Vanessa Nelson
Admissions Counselor

Becky Allein
Admissions Counselor

Admissions Team

Scott Shoemaker
Associate Vice President of Enrollment

Shannon Hutchison
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Dale Hudson
Associate Director for Outreach

Katie Hart
Campus Visit Manager & Preview Days Coordinator

Laurel Hasper
Campus Visit Assistant